Good Afternoon World

The main reason for starting this blog is to speak with you lovely people about my first attempt at writing a book. The book I am working on is a Psychological Thriller involving a story of jealousy, obsession and lust. I am looking to interact with people who I can share ideas with whilst not giving too much away of course! Any ideas of people with the same interest please do get in touch.

I am also very much into positive thinking so my other aim is to invite people to focus on the positives in life with me and ‘thinklikemd’.

Speak soon people.

Mark

Leave a Reply

